Alerus
Home Locations Contact Us About Alerus
Personal Business Small Business Agribusiness
Online Banking
Username:
Password:

More
Alerus Sites

 


Team Alerus Directory

Our team is behind you 100%.

Click on the links below to find an Alerus expert in your neighborhood.

Grand Forks, ND

Chris WolfChris WolfPresident
Grand Forks Market
701.795.3236
chris.wolf@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Sharon BrattvetSharon Brattvet Relationship Banker
701.795.2670
sharon.brattvet@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460376
Corporate Center

Mike ComptonMike Compton Relationship Manager
701.795.3382
mike.compton@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Brad CostelloBrad Costello Relationship Manager
701.795.3416
brad.costello@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Cathi FeeleyCathi FeeleyRelationship Manager 701.795.2622
cathi.feeley@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Mark HallMark HallRelationship Manager 701.795.3429
mark.hall@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Michael HeltMichael Helt Relationship Banker
701.795.3202
michael.helt@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460399
Express

Matt JacobsonMatt Jacobson Relationship Manager
701.795.2657
matt.jacobson@alerus.com
Corporate Center

Lindsay JohnsonLindsay JohnsonRelationship Banker 701.795.2637
lindsay.johnson@alerus.com
NMLS#: 606947
Banksouth

Mark RiosMark Rios Relationship Manager
701.795.3440
mark.rios@alerus.com
Banksouth

Connor RuffConnor Ruff Relationship Banker
701.795.2676
connor.ruff@alerus.com
NMLS#: 838985
Banksouth

Andria SpaethAndria SpaethRelationship Banker
701.795.2671
andria.spaeth@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460727
Banksouth

Kari VienKari Vien Relationship Banker
701.795.2642
kari.vien@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460439
Corporate Center

Lindsey WardLindsey WardRelationship Banker
701.795.3272
lindsey.ward@alerus.com
NMLS#: 125370
Banksouth

Matt ZimmerMatt ZimmerRetail Market Manager 701.795.3367
matthew.zimmer@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460443
Banksouth

Northwood, ND

Chad TurnerChad TurnerBranch Manager 701.795.3281
chad.turner@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1167723
Northwood

Fargo, ND

Dan DoedenDan DoedenPresident
Fargo/West Fargo Market
701.280.5078
dan.doeden@alerus.com
South Fargo

Bill CarlsonBill CarlsonMarket Manager
Relationship Manager
701.280.5079
bill.carlson@alerus.com
Downtown

Blaine AndersonBlaine AndersonRelationship Manager
701.280.5119
blaine.anderson@alerus.com
West Fargo

Shara FischerShara Fischer Relationship Manager
701.280.5007 shara.fischer@alerus.com
South Fargo

Matthew HallawayMatthew HallawayRetail Market Manager
701.280.5133
matthew.hallaway@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460391
South Fargo

Andrew HansonAndrew Hanson Relationship Banker
701.280.5163 andrew.hanson@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460393
Downtown

Jessica HoppeJessica Hoppe Relationship Manager
701.280.5135 jessica.hoppe@alerus.com
South Fargo

Cole KeneyCole Keney Relationship Manager
701.280.5136 cole.keney@alerus.com
Downtown

Alayna KrantzAlayna Krantz Relationship Banker
701.280.5166 alayna.krantz@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1154672
South Fargo

Rachelle MartinRachelle Martin Relationship Banker
701.280.5145 rachelle.martin@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460417
West Fargo

Cary ParkinsonCary ParkinsonRelationship Manager
701.280.5171
cary.parkinson@alerus.com
West Fargo

Ryan RuedRyan RuedRelationship Manager
701.280.5076
ryan.rued@alerus.com
South Fargo

Corrine PolipnickCorrine Polipnick Relationship Banker
701.280.5075 corrine.polipnick@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460427
Downtown

Jason ThompsonJason ThompsonRelationship Banker
701.280.5160
jason.thompson@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1235369
South Fargo

Twin Cities, MN

Chip NorrisChip NorrisPresident
Twin Cities Market
952.417.3704
david.norris@alerus.com
Minnetonka

Sara AusmanSara Ausman Director Professional Services and Private Banking
952.417.3714
sara.ausman@alerus.com
NMLS#: 931555
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Deb BraunDeb BraunRelationship Banker
651.289.4142 deb.braun@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460377
Oakdale

Cathy CarlsonCathy Carlson Relationship Manager
612.305.4227
cathy.carlson@alerus.com
NMLS#: 4424218
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Brad CartieBrad CartieRelationship Manager
651.288.2322
brad.cartie@alerus.com

Oakdale

Charles DurkinCharles DurkinRelationship Manager
612.573.3293 charles.durkin@alerus.com
NMLS#: 424219
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Lorene FottLorene Fott Relationship Banker
612.573.3290
lorene.fott@alerus.com
NMLS#: 424222
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Susan GierkeSusan Gierke Relationship Banker
952.417.3707
susan.gierke@alerus.com
NMLS#: 885578
Minnetonka

Marcela GratkeMarcela GratkeRelationship Banker
612.305.4220 marcela.gratke@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1211706
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Robert HartzellRobert Hartzell Retail Market Manager
651.288.2308 robert.hartzell@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460394
Oakdale

Kavanaugh HillKavanaugh Hill Relationship Manager
952.417.3776 kavanaugh.hill@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1000860
Minnetonka

Konya IvesKonya Ives Relationship Manager
612.305.4225 konya.ives@alerus.com
NMLS#: 424221
Downtown Minneapolis -
(Campbell Mithun Tower)

Scott JohnsonScott Johnson Relationship Manager Team Lead
651.288.2306
scott.johnson@alerus.com
Oakdale

Linda KardellLinda KardellRelationship Banker
952.417.3715 linda.kardell@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460407
Minnetonka

Sarah KostialSarah Kostial Relationship Manager
952.417.3723 sarah.kostial@alerus.com
NMLS#: 553700
Minnetonka

Mark LeromMark Lerom Relationship Manager
952.417.3717 mark.lerom@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460413
Minnetonka

Lisa MoncriefLisa Moncrief Relationship Manager
952.417.3768
lisa.moncrief@alerus.com
Minnetonka

Jeff SeltunJeff Seltun Relationship Banker
651.288.2309 jeff.seltun@alerus.com
NMLS#: 460365
Maplewood

Barb SheldonBarb Sheldon Relationship Manager
651.288.2319
barbara.sheldon@alerus.com
Maplewood

AJ SmithAJ Smith Relationship Banker
651.288.2333
aj.smith@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1006848
Maplewood

Brad StevensBrad Stevens Relationship Manager
952.417.3753 brad.stevens@alerus.com
Minnetonka

Julie StewartJulie Stewart Relationship Manager
952.417.3719
julie.stewart@alerus.com
Minnetonka

Scottsdale, AZ:

Gregory BarrettRob SchwisterPresident
Phoenix Metro Market
480.905.2407
rob.schwister@alerus.com
Scottsdale

Gregory BarrettGregory Barrett Relationship Manager
480.905.2419
gregory.barrett@alerus.com
Scottsdale

Tim BrunnerTim Brunner Relationship Manager
480.905.2414 tim.brunner@alerus.com
Scottsdale

Teresa CollinsTeresa CollinsBranch Services Manager
480.905.2408
teresa.collins@alerus.com
NMLS#: 1087753

Jay KlepingerJay Klepinger Relationship Manager
480.905.2416 jay.klepinger@alerus.com
Scottsdale

Seth PhilbinSeth Philbin Relationship Manager
480.905.2404
seth.philbin@alerus.com
Scottsdale

 
Privacy FAQs Contact Us:Email | Phone 800.279.3200 © 2014 Alerus Financial All Rights Reserved
Equal Housing Lender | Member FDIC